Schools we have worked with in the Tamworth area:

  • Howard County Primary
  • Thomas Barnes County Primary School
  • St Gabriels R C Primary School
  • Dordon Community Primary School
  • Warton Nethersole Primary School
  • Amington Heath Community School
  • Millfield Primary School
  • The Nethersole School
  • William Macgregor Primary school
  • Kettlebrook School
  • Moorgate Primary Academy
  • Kingsbury Junior School
I give consent for Education Group and its partners to contact me by email